THIS IS THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE EMBASSY OF VIET NAM
IN THE UNITED KINGDOM AND IRELAND

Important Notice:
Please find list of public holidays at the end of this page.


Our New Website for Ireland residents, please click here.

Travel news:

- Hoi An voted Top City by Wanderlust: http://www.wanderlust.co.uk/magazine/
awards/wanderlust-travel-awards/the-winners-2013



 

CONTACT THE EMBASSY

Embassy of Viet Nam (Consular Section)

12-14 Victoria Road,

London W8 5RD

Tel: 0207 937 1912

Fax:  0207 565 3853 or 0207 937 6108

Email: consular@vietnamembassy.org.uk

Direction to the Embassy: The Embassy is located on Victoria Road, off Kensington High Street and Kensington Gardens. Nearest Underground stations: High Street Kensington and Gloucester Road.

Opening Time: 09.30 to 12.30 ONLY, Monday to Friday
Please note that there is NO appointment system at the Embassy.

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2013-2014

 

Wednesday 25 December 2013 Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December 2013 Boxing Day
Wednesday 01 January 2014 New Year's Day
From Tuesday 28 January 2014 to Wednesday 05 February 2014 Vietnamese Lunar New Year
(The Embassy opens again on Thursday 06 February 2014)
Wednesday 9 April 2014
Vietnamese Commemoration
Day for Hung Kings
Friday 18 April 2014
Good Friday
Monday 21 April 2014
Easter Monday
From Wednesday 30 April to Friday 2 May 2014
Unification Day and International Labour Day
Monday 05 May 2014 Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 26 May 2014 Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 25 August 2014 Summer Bank Holiday
From Monday 01 September to Tuesday 02 September 2014 Viet Nam 's National Day
Thursday 25 December 2014 Christmas Day
Friday 26 December 2014 Boxing Day