Notice:

 

Click the following links for Consular/Visa services:

 

Click here for the List of public holidays

Click here to visit our New Website for people in IRELAND


Contact the Embassy

Embassy of Viet Nam (Consular Section)

  • Address: 12-14 Victoria Road, London W8 5RD (5-minutes walk from High Street Kensington Underground staion)
  • Email: consular@vietnamembassy.org.uk (Recommended for enquiry)
  • Tel: 020 7937 1912
  • Fax: 020 7937 6108


Opening Time: 09.30 to 12.30 ONLY, Monday to Friday
Please note that there is NO appointment system at the Embassy.

Viet Nam Commercial Office (not in charge of Consular/Visa services)

108 Campden Hill Road
London, W8 7AR
Email: uk@moit.gov.vn

 


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019

Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year's Day
From Monday 4 February
to Friday 8 February 2019
Vietnamese New Year holiday
Monday 15 April 2019 Hung Kings Commemoration Day
Friday 19 April 2019 Good Friday
Monday 22 April 2019 Easter Monday
From Monday 29 April
to Wednesday 1 May 2019
Vietnamese Unification Day
International Labour Day
Monday 6 May 2019 Early May bank holiday
Monday 27 May 2018 Spring bank holiday
Monday 26 August 2018 Summer bank holiday
Monday 2 September 2018 Viet Nam's National Day
Wednesday 25 December 2018 Christmas Day
Thursday 26 December 2018 Boxing Day