PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

posted in: Announcement, Embassy | 0
Monday 03/01/2022New Year’s Day substitute
From Monday 31/01 to
Friday 4/02/2022
Vietnamese New Year holiday
Monday 11/4/2022Hung King
Friday 15/4/2022Good Friday
Monday 18/4/2022Easter Monday
Monday 02/5 – Tuesday 03/5/2022Vietnamese Unification Day
International Labour Day
Monday 2/5/2022Early May bank holiday
Thursday 2/6/2022Spring bank holiday
Friday 3/6/2022
Monday 29/8/2022
Thursday 1/9/2022
Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
Summer bank holiday
Viet Nam’s Holiday
Friday 2/9/2022Viet Nam’s National Day
From Monday 26/12 to Tuesday 27/12/2022Christmas and Boxing Day