PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020

posted in: Embassy | 0

Wednesday 1 January 2020
New Year’s Day
From Thursday 23 January
to Wednesday 29 January 2020
Vietnamese New Year holiday
Thursday 2 April 2020
Hung Kings Commemoration Day
Friday 10 April 2020
Good Friday
Monday 13 April 2020
Easter Monday
From Thursday 30 April
to Friday 1 May 2020
Vietnamese Unification Day
International Labour Day
Friday 8 May 2020
Early May bank holiday
Monday 25 May 2020
Spring bank holiday
Monday 31 August 2020
Summer bank holiday
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Viet Nam’s National Day
Friday 25 December 2020
Christmas Day
Monday 28 December 2020
Boxing Day